top of page

Empowerment is Key.

Many people have approached me to learn about essential oils and where they should begin. They may have used oils in the past or may have heard a few things about them from friends, but do not have enough information to make an empowered choice to begin using them in their homes and with their families.

Completely understandable. I felt the same way.

Empowerment is key to your health and wellness; that is where I come in.

I did an online LIVE class last night on Facebook that covered the basic information to empower you to make a decision about essential oils. I went into great detail on the Home Essentials Collection and why this collection needs to be in every home worldwide. With this collection, you get the petal diffuser, the Top 10 Oils; Lemon, Lavender, Peppermint, Tea Tree, Oregano, Frankincense, Easy Air, OnGuard, ZenGest and Deep Blue, as well as a great resource guide.

These online classes are a great opportunity to learn about the oils, ask questions and empower yourself to take control of your health and wellness.

I will be hosting online classes in my Facebook group monthly. What topics would you like covered in a class? Comment below.

Amy Bowers xo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page